About us
Girls Top Seniors
Boys Top Seniors
2020 Top Seniors List
2020 Top 60 Workout
2019 Top Seniors List
2019 Top 60 Workout
2018 Top 60 Workout
2017 Top Seniors List
2017 Top 60 Workout
2016 Top 60 Workout
2015 Top Seniors List
2015 Top 60 Workout
2014 Top Seniors List
2014 Top 60 Workout
2013 Top Seniors List
2013 Top 60 Workout
2012 Top Seniors List
2012 Top 60 Workout
2011 Top Seniors List
2011 Top 60 Workout
North South Classic
Hoosiers' Reunion Classic

         March 11, 2020                        (317) 925-8200


    Attached below is the Hoosier Basketball Magazine's Top Senior Boys’ high school player list for 2019-2020 as compiled by Hoosier Basketball Magazine.

    This compilation is the result of direct observation of hundreds of games during the past season as well as contact and discussion with numerous Indiana Basketball Coaches Association coaches, sportswriters, sportscasters, college recruiters and referees throughout Indiana.

    Further research and evaluation will occur to determine a final list of 60 seniors. Those 60 boys will be invited to Hoosier Basketball Magazine’s 33rd annual Top 60 Senior Boys’ Workout  Sunday, March 29, 2020 to be held at Marian University in Indianapolis.
    Remember, only 60 of these Top SENIORS will be invited to the March 29th Top 60 SENIOR WORKOUT. PLEASE, do not confuse this event with the IBCA/IHSAA Top 100 showcase to be held over the summer in Indianapolis which does NOT include seniors ... only freshmen, sophomores and juniors.
    The List of Hoosier Basketball Magazine’s Top Senior Boys’ For 2019-2020 Follows:

Jajuan Allison, Beech Grove
Andrew Anderson, Greenwood Christian
Nick Anderson, Lake Central
Brayton Bailey, Bedford North Lawrence
Davion Bailey, Pike
T.J. Baker, Terre Haute South
Caleb Banjoff, Hobart
Braxton Barnhizer, Lafayette Jeff
Carson Barrett, Lafayette Central Catholic
Ethan Bates, Frankton
Reece Bauer, Northeast Dubois
Avery Beaver, Lafayette Jeff
Murray Becher, Heritage Hills
Conner Bedwell, Delta
Brandon Bell, Indianapolis Lutheran
Mason Bost, Evansville Harrison
Jerry Bracey, Mishawaka Marian
Damian Breeck, Switzerland County
Jayden Broadnax, Garrett
Colton Brown, Covington
Jacob Brown, Connersville
Hunter Bruce, Boonville
Carson Burtron, Lebanon
Drew Byerly, Franklin
Trevon Carlton, Morristown
Preston Coleman, Crawford County
Tre Coleman, Jeffersonville
Zarious Coleman, Hammond Clark
Sam Comer, Danville
Bailey Conrad, Christian Academy
Tanner Cooley, Bluffton
Deontae Craig, Culver Academies
Austin Darnell, Washington Township
Trenton Daughtry, Wabash
Da'vion Davis, Calumet
Dre Davis, Lawrence Central
Johnell Davis, Gary 21st Century
Josh Davis, Munster
Derek Derda, Penn
Gavin Dowling, Greenwood
Noah Drapala, Fort Wayne Canterbury
Dillon Duff, Fort Wayne Snider
Nate Dukich, Lake Station
Luke Dunn, Yorktown
Cade East, Plainfield
Dawson Eastes, New Palestine
Malek Edmonds, Brownsburg
Caleb Ellmore, Covington
Rowen Farrell, McCutcheon
Kip Fougerousse, Linton
Jake Friel, Hebron
Andrew Froedge, Blue River Valley
Robert Fry, Ben Davis
Kade Fuelling, Bellmont
Ty'Ran Funches, Evansville Bosse
Trey Galloway, Culver Academies
Taylor Gardner, Tri-West
Rafe Garrett, Cannelton
Will Geiger, Norwell
Brice Gilman, South Vermillion
MarQuon Givens, Evansville Reitz
Maximus Gizzi, New Palestine
Grant Gohmann, Floyd Central
Easton Good, Lewis Cass
Jackson Gowdy, Ben Davis
Cade Graham, Evansville Memorial
Max Greenamoyer, University
Janye Griffin, South Bend Washington
Cordell Hanes, Terre Haute South
Noah Hedrick, Covenant Christian (Marion)
Gavin Herrema, Kankakee Valley
Jackson Hiester, Evansville Mater Dei
Jay Higgins, Brebeuf Jesuit
Kelyn Hill, Indianapolis Washington
Logan Hinton, Hagerstown
Nicholas Hittle, Culver Academies
Cooper Hochstedler, North Judson
Kole Hornbuckle, Hamilton Southeastern
Anthony Horton, Mississinewa
Sterling Huber, Providence
Demarcus Hudson, Fort Wayne Luers
Jackson Hughes, Zionsville
Ben Humrichous, Tipton
Alex Hunt, Noblesville
Julien Hunter, New Albany
Noah Jager, Bloomington South
Jackson Jannsen, Carmel
Brevin Jefferson, Southport
Jacob Johnson, Oldenburg Academy
Joseph Jomes, Anderson
Hayden Jones, East Noble
Jacob Jones, Jeffersonville
Treveon Jones, Fort Wayne South
Will Jones, Monroe Central
Jackson Kabrick, Jasper
Daniel Keller, Covington
Austin Kelly, Bethesda Christian
William Keno, Indianapolis Metropolitan
Quan'Da Knox, Tindley
Zak Krueger, Homestead
Will Larkin, Winamac
Anthony Leal, Bloomington South
Donovynn Lewis, New Haven
Ben Lins, Covenant Christian (DeMotte)
Triyonte Lomax, Gary 21st Century
Justin Long, Fishers
Drew Luce, Wapahani
Dominic Lucido, Hanover Central
Mabor Majak, Hamilton Southeastern
Elijah Malone, Prairie Heights
Sam Manikowski, Argos
Joe Martin, University
Champ McCorkle, Greenwood Christian
Bernie McGuinness, Guerin Catholic
Sincere McMahon, Indianapolis Crispus Attucks
Braden Merriman, North Newton
Colt Meyer, Batesville
Mason Moore, Indianapolis Tech
Ryan Morris, Mt. Vernon (Fortville)
Anthony Neal, South Bend Clay
Tytan Newton, Richmond
Grant Niehaus, Washington
Owen Nifong, Argos
Connor Nolot, Lanesville
Keegan O'Neill, Barr-Reeve
Damon Ogletree, Indianapolis Ritter
Chris Okeke, East Chicago Central
Garrott Ott-Large, LaPorte
Nijel Pack, Lawrence Central
Kevin Palmer, Sullivan
Tayson Parker, Northwestern
Dylan Patterson, South Central (Elizabeth)
Mike Perkins, Prairie Heights
Tony Perkins, Lawrence North
Hunter Perlich, Churubusco
Derek Petersen, Greenwood Christian
Charlie Peterson, North Central (Marion)
Qualen Pettus, Fort Wayne Northrop
Jylen Petty, South Bend Washington
Tyler Phelps, Evansville Mater Dei
Preston Phillips, Jimtown
Kiyron Powell, Evansville Bosse
TJ Proctor, Christian Academy
Edreece Redmond, Indianapolis Chatard
Josiah Ricketts, North Posey
Cale Robertson, North White
Peyton Roof, Danville
Tristan Ross, Pendleton Heights
Turner Royal, Bloomfield
Kolten Sanford, Evansville Bosse
Anthony Scales, Zionsville
Hunter Schanlaub, Caston
Simon Scherry, Heritage Hills
Nicholas Schiavello, Columbus North
Dirk Shaw, Rossville
Cameron Shurig, Covenant Christian (Marion)
Josh Smith, Monrovia
Tre Spence, Wapahani
Dylan Stafford, Muncie Central
Darin Starks, Jeffersonville
Alex Stauffer, Northridge
Cortez Stoudemire, Western Boone
Brandon Stroble, Blackford
Dalton Sturm, Terre Haute North
Jamar Styles, Hammond
Alex Szilagyi, Fishers
Jake Tarnow, Marquette Catholic
Grant Taueg, Indianapolis Cathedral
Osvaldo Terrazas, Whiting
JK Thomas, Marion
Josh Thomas, Crothersville
Jack Townsend, North Daviess
Kenny Tracy, Decatur Central
Elijah Vander Velden, Wabash
Connor VanLannen, South Vermillion
Demarcus Vaughn, South Bend Washington
Jake Wadding, Chesterton
Dominic Walters, South Decatur
Jordan Walters, Harrison (West Lafayette)
Dillon Ware, Danville
Ben Weidner, Zionsville
Andrew Welage, Greensburg
Logan White, Parke Heritage
Connor Wieczorek, LaVille
Timothy Wilder, Hammond
Jacques Williams, Bowman Academy
Mitchell Wilson, Columbia City
Noah Wolfe, Tipton
Tristan Working, North Miami
Tyron Wright, Mooresville
Charlie Yoder, Westview
Gavin Yoon, Lawrenceburg
Victor Young, Muncie Central